2013 Flexicrew Employees of the Year

We are excited to announce 2013 Flexicrew Employees of the Year.

September is Employee of the Year time for the staffing industry and Flexicrew wanted to make sure our star employees had a chance to shine! Each participating branch nominated one person who will each receive a monetary prize and certificate. We chose one overall corporate winner to represent Flexicrew, the best of the best.

The guidelines for a nomination are that he/she be a current or former temporary or contract employee who best exemplifies the Flexicrew employee:

–          Dedicated

–          Good attendance

–          Works safely

–          Great attitude

–          Receives rave reviews from our clients

So without further ado, the winners are…..

Ocie Wright – Always available for most clients’ needs

Ocie Wright edit

Mobile Branch
Milton Catrett – Currently on assignment as a stevedore

Pascagoula Branch
Isabella Absher – Currently on assignment as a structural welderemployee of the year flexicrew

Houston Branch
Felder Blot –  Just ended long-term assignment as a structural fitter and welder

Felder Blot

New Orleans Branch
Russell Clark – MillwrightRussell Clark edit- NOLA

Birmingham Branch
Jeffery Swafford – Currently on assignment as a forklift operator

Jeff Swafford edit- Bham

Lafayette Branch
Dawn Picard – just rolled over to employer payroll after a promotion to a sales positionDawn Picard Edit - Lafayette

Congratulations to each and every one! We are proud to be your employer and appreciate your hard work and dedication. Thank you!

Recommended Posts